Wednesday, March 6, 2013

Red Bull Campus Cricket World Finals Sri Lanka 2013 Score

Live Score  Via Espn - Click Here

Live Score - Click

The Red Bull Campus Cricket World Finals will be held from 2nd to 6th April, 2013 at the R Premadasa Cricket Stadium Colombo.
This is the second time Red Bull Campus Cricket makes its way to Sri Lanka with the South Asian finals being held here last year. After a neck to neck competition between some of the best universities across six countries, teams will participate from Australia, Bangladesh, England, India, Pakistan and Sri Lanka. The six contenders will compete, in 20 over matches, for the coveted title of Red Bull Campus Cricket World Finals 2013.
Sri Lanka will be represented by the University of Moratuwa who beat the Sri Jayawardenapura University to clinch the title of the local qualifiers. Red Bull Campus Cricket is the World’s First and Only University League Cricket Championship played in accordance to ICC standards.